Abteilungen

Weinheim Gesamt

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Weinheim
Bensheimer Str. 6
69469 Weinheim

Telefon: 06201/82-100
Fax: 06201/82-199
Email: info@feuerwehr-weinheim.de

Kommandant: Reinhold Albrecht
Telefon: 06201/82-190
Handy: 0171/3355112
Email: r.albrecht@weinheim.de

Stadt

Bensheimer Str. 6
69469 Weinheim

Abt. Kommandant: Ralf Mittelbach
Telefon: 06201/82-183
Email: stadt@feuerwehr-weinheim.de
Telefon Gerätehaus: 06201/82-100
Wappen_weinheim

Sulzbach

Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 1
69469 Weinheim

Abt. Kommandant: Christian Eck
Email: sulzbach@feuerwehr-weinheim.de
Telefon Gerätehaus: 06201/72580

Lützelsachsen-Hohensachsen

Am Steinbrunnen 4
69469 Weinheim

Abt. Kommandant: Rolf Springer
Telefon: 06201/57248
Email: luetzelsachsen-hohensachsen@feuerwehr-weinheim.de
Telefon Gerätehaus: 06201/54568

Oberflockenbach

Großsachsener Str. 56
69469 Weinheim

Abt. Kommandant: Mike Junghans
Telefon: 06201/290618
Fax: 06201/2030
Email: oberflockenbach@feuerwehr-weinheim.de
Telefon Gerätehaus: 06201/23930

Rippenweier

Odenwaldstr. 79
69469 Weinheim

Abt. Kommandant: Steffen Frank
Telefon: 06201/55520
Fax: 06201/507572
Email: rippenweier@feuerwehr-weinheim.de
Telefon Gerätehaus: 06201/56970

Ritschweier

Hohensachsener Str. 5
69469 Weinheim

Abt. Kommandant: Ralph Seiberling
Telefon: 06201/592093
Fax: 06201/507477
Email: ritschweier@feuerwehr-weinheim.de
Telefon Gerätehaus: 06201/56595